2013 final F1 driver lineup


Red Bull – 1 Sebastian Vettel

                    2 Mark Webber

Ferrari – 3 Fernando Alonso

                 4 Felipe Massa

McLaren – 5 Jenson Button

                     6 Sergio Perez

Lotus – 7 Kimi Raikkonen

              8 Romain Grosjean

Mercedes- 9 Lewis Hamilton

                     10 Nico Rosberg

Sauber – 11 Nico Hulkenberg

                 12 Esteban Gutierrez

Force India- 14 Paul Di Resta

                        15 Adrian Sutil

Williams- 16 Pastor Maldonado

                   17 Valtteri Bottas

STR – 18 Jean Eric Vergne

            19 Daniel Ricciardo

Caterham – 20 Giedo van der garde

                      21 Charles Pic

Marussia – 22 Jules Bianchi

                     23 Max Chilton

Note: HRT won’t be taking part in next year’s Formula One World Championship as they failed to find a buyer and pay the entry fee for 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

A blog based website for all the latest news from the world of Motorsport

%d bloggers like this: