Indian GP press confernce schedule

All times are local (Indian is GMT +5:30)

Thursday, October 25 – 15h00:

Nico Hulkenberg (Sahara Force India- Mercedes)

Narain Karthikeyan (HRT- Cosworth)

Heikki Kovalainen (Caterham- Cosworth)

Kimi Raikkonen (Lotus- Renault)

Bruno Senna (Williams-Renault)

Jean-Eric Vergne (STR- Ferrari)

Friday, October 26 – 16h00:

Cyril Abiteboul (Caterham-Renault)

Eric Boullier (Lotus-Renault)

Stefano Domenicali (Ferrari)

Christian Horner (Red Bull Racing- Renault)

Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber-Ferrari)

Martin Whitmarsh (Vodafone McLaren-Mercedes)


Saturday, October 27 – post qualifying: Three fastest drivers from qualifying.


Sunday, October 28 – post race:

First three finishing drivers.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s